Team

Olympia Country & Golf Club

3636 Country Club Drive NW
Olympia, WA 98502

Membership inquiries and general questions can be emailed to office@olygolfclub.com

Main Office: (360) 866-7121
Pro Shop: (360) 915-8737
Terrace on the Green: (360) 350-0929
Maintenance: (360) 866-1333

Staff

Thomas Kollasch

General Manager

GM@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 300

Jeff Vetter

Accounting

jeff@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 301

Lindsey Simmonds

Membership and Administration Manager

office@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 302

Food & Beverage

Jason Cebell

Food & Beverage Manager

jasonc@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 201

Juan Gomez

Head Chef

360-866-7121 ext. 204

Pro Shop

Mitch Berschauer PGA

Head Golf Professional

mitch@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 102

Gabe Barnes

Assistant Golf Professional

gabe@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 102

Kelly Green

Assistant Golf Professional

kelly@olygolfclub.com

360-866-7121 ext. 100

Greens Crew

Howie Howerton

Golf Course Superintendent